Below are the meets that the Club has targeted over the next few months. Click on the Meet Name to see the flyer.

 

A coach will attend the meets below as long as a minimum of 6 swimmers are entered.

 

Auckland Level 1 and Level 2 meets have qualifying times. Click on the link below to check what level your swimmer is:   

 

level 1 and level 2 swimmers 5th June 2019.docx

Please note that Auckland Level 3 meets don't generally get approved by Swimming New Zealand so times achieved CANNOT be used for National meets.

 

Click here for instructions to enter a meet

 

Meet Name

Date of Meet

Closing Date (entries via SNZ Database)

20th

 2019 Manurewa Winter Meet.doc

Sat 20th July

13th July

 Counties and Dolphin League

Sat 17th August

 

 Counties and Dolphin League

Sat 31st August

 

 AIMS Games

Mon 9th Sept - Tues 10th Sept

 Thursday 15th August

 NZ Secondary School Champs

Thurs 12th Sept - Sun 15th Sept

27th August

 Counties and Dolphin League

 Saturday 21st September

 

 Counties and Dolphin League

 Saturday 28th September

 

NZ SC Champs

Tues 1st Oct - Sat 5th Oct

TBA