Below are the meets that the Club has targeted over the next few months. Click on the Meet Name to see the flyer.

 

A coach will attend the meets below as long as a minimum of 6 swimmers are entered.

 

Auckland Level 1 and Level 2 meets have qualifying times. Click on the link below to check what level your swimmer is:   

 

level 1 and level 2 swimmers 5th June 2019.docx

Please note that Auckland Level 3 meets don't generally get approved by Swimming New Zealand so times achieved CANNOT be used for National meets.

 

Click here for instructions to enter a meet

 

Meet Name

Date of Meet

Closing Date (entries via SNZ Database)

Papakura Summer Meet

Sun 16th February 2020

Saturday 8th February 2020

Manurewa Junior Meet

Sat 22nd February 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020

Auckland Age Group Champs

Fri 6th - Sun 8th March 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

NZ Junior Festival

Fri 13th - Sun 15th March 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

NZ Open Champs

31st March - 4th April 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

National Age Group Champs

15th - 19th April 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

NZ Division II

5th - 9th May 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020